En till sån där

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.

Will it be ok?
Innocence
How are you feeling today? with love
How do your friends see you? wings of a butterfly
Will you get married? lifestyles of the rich and famous
What is your best friend's theme song?  keep your hands off my girl
What is the story of your life? I want candy
What was high school like? It's not a fashion statement
How can you get ahead in life? unwritten
What is the best thing about your friends? The river
What is tonight going to be like? I don't love you
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? sleep
What song describes you? Wake me up when september ends
To describe your grandparents? nobodys home
How is your life going? dead
What song will they play at your funeral? du är söt
How does the world see you? I just wanna live
Will you have a happy life? cancer
What do your friends really think of you? ghetto superstar
Do people secretly lust after you? the worrying kind
How can I make myself happy? milkshake
What should you do with your life? last night
Will you ever have children? Little bitty pretty one

Lägg en kommentar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0